Posts Tagged ‘Album’

Download Sentimental Serenade Piano Music – Jon England; album sampler

MP3 @ -or- -or- -or- -or, the real CD @ and at Rhapsody, Napster, Zune, LastFM, MySpaceMusic, Amazon, iTunes, etc Reflective famous piano melodies for love lost, losing love or melancholic indulgence! Serenely self-indulgent, this piano-solo album of multi-million-selling, timeless American classics will soothe the soul of even the most tormented losers-in-love and those who haven’t QUITE lost it yet! Carefully chosen for their all-encompassing hint of sadness, Jon’s inimitable style once again perfectly captures the intimate yet Grand Piano style which so perfectly frames each melancholy gem. A light yet commanding touch; sensitive and timely expression – Jon plays each melody with love and care JUST as the original torch-singers who made them famous do. Jon England – the “Velvet Piano” player – has produced a set of recordings which are a thing of beauty and lasting significance … not unlike the lost/losing/unrequited love about which these songs have been written and which will touch a nerve in all who hear them and who have a heart which isn’t quite as unbreakable as the owner once thought.

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by - February 20, 2011 at 7:41 am

Categories: Liberace Videos   Tags: , , , , , , ,

Ooh La La Liberace: Paris Album

Ooh La La Liberace: Paris Album

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by - December 10, 2010 at 11:55 pm

Categories: Liberace CD   Tags: , ,

Heartkeys: The Aids Memorial Album

Product Description
Heartkeys: The AIDS Memorial Album //

1. Threads of Love – Lorie Line 3:35
2. In Memoriam – Martin Wenberg 4:25
3. Kaleidoscope – Tom Barabas 4:19
4. Reality Road – Dave Catney 4:35
5. Celestial Prophecy – Steven Halpern 3:46
6. One Day – Gerald L. Stacy 4:33
7. Emmet’s Theme – John Smatla 4:24
8. I’ll Be Seeing You – Liberace 2:49
9. When My Head Spins – Bill Ransom 6:35
10. I Think of You – George Skaroulis 4:48
11. Tears Get in the Way – Di Scherling 4:52
12. Sky Full of Stars – Paul Sullivan 3:42
13. The Gift – Jan Smith / Ted Howe 6:09

Heartkeys: The Aids Memorial Album

Be the first to comment - What do you think?  Posted by - October 7, 2010 at 2:03 am

Categories: Liberace CD   Tags: , , ,

I have an old Sincerely, Liberace album. Where can I go to check values on these things?

It does have the sleeves and the paper that came with it in the back.

3 comments - What do you think?  Posted by - September 12, 2010 at 5:47 am

Categories: Liberace Gossip   Tags: , , , , , ,

Have you heard Rod Stewart’s New Album??? Its called “Murdering The Classics by Rod ‘Suxass’ Stewart”

OMG!!! I hope that Cat Stevens jihads RS for ruining “Father and Son”!!!!!!! RS did such a good job covering C Stevens’ “First Cut is the Deepest”. I preferr the original CS version, but RS made that song his.
Bob Dylan, Bob Seger, Don Henley, Van Morrison, Dan McCafferty, John Fogerty and Peter Ham also owe RS a serious a$$ kicking for desecrating their songs. The rest of the songs on RS’s new album already sucked… so its hard to tell if he did any damage.
Seriously… how could someone who used to sing with such passion and energy turn into such a wimp? Did Rachel get his balls in the divorce settlement??? Is he possesed by Frank Sinatra or Liberace??? Is he addicted to estrogen???

On top of that in an interview he said that he did the album of covers because he was lazy and it was easy money. I can’t seriously beleive that this album will make much money unless all the baby boomers have all gone insane already. Maybe he can hook up with Barbra Streisand and tour!!!!
I hope that RS reads this. RS… if you are reading this… I think that you should kill yourself. This album is really that bad.
Answerer #1 I’m ony 182 so shine on man!

Answerer #2 Yer reported

Answerer #3 My anger management classes worked very well. When I got my diploma, I only murdered the instructor… I didn’t torture him first.

Answerer #4 Music is serious! Don’t take this lightly! This could be the sign of the apocalypse!!!

3 comments - What do you think?  Posted by - August 24, 2010 at 8:35 pm

Categories: Liberace Interviews   Tags: , , , , , , ,

Classic Album Collection

Album Description
Three CD set featuring a trio of albums by the legendary pianist and showman. Liberace At The Piano features 17 tracks including ‘Stardust’, ‘Moonlight Sonata’ and ‘As Time Goes By’. Liberace By Candlelight contains 16 tracks featuring ‘Begin The Beguine’, ‘Chopsticks’ and ‘I’ll Be Seeing You’. Liberace At The Hollywood Bowl consists of 18 tracks recorded live on stage at the world-famous concert attraction and includes ‘Candlelight’, ‘Beer Barrel Polka’ and ‘Cornish … More >>

Classic Album Collection

1 comment - What do you think?  Posted by - August 17, 2010 at 2:41 am

Categories: Liberace CD   Tags: , ,